Bestyrelse

Formand

Søren M. Hansen
Lillehammervej 11
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf.: 86822392
Email: formand@silkeborgmotorsport.dk

Kasserer

Lars Mortensen
E-mail: kasserer@silkeborgmotorsport.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ronnie Sønderskov
E-mail: ronnie@silkeborgmotorsport.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Nicolai Møller
E-mail: nicolai@silkeborgmotorsport.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Rasmus Berg
E-mail: rasmus@silkeborgmotorsport.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Morten Mørkholt
E-mail: morten@silkeborgmotorsport.dk

Suppleant

Michael Jensen
Karsten Kristiansen

file icon pdf   Referat Generalforsamling november 2017

file icon pdf   Referat bestyrelsesmøde januar 2018